Council of Directors

Anza Community Broadcasting 501(c)3

President: Erinne Roscoe
Vice President: Liese Carney
Secretary: Flavia Krieg
Treasurer: Annika Knoppel
Compliance Officer:  John McVoy
Director: Lorraine Elmore
Director: Merrie Kraatz

Our Council of Directors meet at 6:30 p.m. on the first, and third Wednesday of every month.

Meetings are held at the radio station at 56030 Highway 371, Suite 5, at the corner of Bahrman Rd and Highway 371.

Meetings are open to the public and members but we ask that you contact our Secretary one week in advance. Send your name and item to discuss to to be added to the agenda.

Current track